Home    Subscribe    Contact    Login

The Seven Chakras and Mental Health Part 1

by pippa (follow)
https:/ www.inspiritholisticservices.com/
Chakras (2)     
Image from danzaparavivir.com

The seven Charkas, also referred to as the seven psychic centres or energy centres, each have influence upon every individual’s mental health.

Starting with the Base, where instincts reside, we have mental affects upon everyday choices which affect our overall wellbeing. The sacral chakra impacts our femininity, our sensitivities and mental moods.

The solar plexus, whose colour is yellow, affects our masculine features and characteristics. The Heart Charka is the Centre of the Chakra System and processes our energy into feelings. At the Throat Charka these feelings and emotions are transformed into expressions, creative and physical.

Our Third Eye Charka is where our sense of knowing is developed, and finally at the crown Chakra we integrate all the Chakras for an overall sense of purpose.

Each chakra impacts our mental health in different ways, through colour, mood, psychologically and physically. As the Chakras become imbalanced, so does our mental health and stability. The treatment of these imbalances metaphysically can be achieved through the use of Essential Oils and Crystals.

Each Charka has unique oils and Crystals which correspond and can be used as treatment of imbalances.

I like this Article - 1
More Articles by pippa
1 like
1 like
view all articles by pippa
Articles by pippa on Other Hubs
My Google Plus Profile
ID: 51283
[ Submit a Comment ]
Trending Articles
1 like
Copyright 2012-2021 OatLabs ABN 18113479226. mobile version