Home    Subscribe    Contact    Login

The Chakras: Introduction

by pippa (follow)
https:/ www.inspiritholisticservices.com/
Chakras (2)     

We have a 'subtle - energy' field which interacts with our physical bodies. The word 'Chakras' means wheels of light.

There are seven main Chakras, and it is vital to our general well being and prevention of illness that we nourish, care for and cleanse our Chakras.

A chakra is a focused energy field correlating with a specific colour. The seven main Chakras are located on the spine, each transmits information from the Aura.

The Chakras affect our emotional and physical health through the connection to the endocrine glands which regulate human behaviour.

The seven main Chakras also correspond to an element and a physical body sense.

As I journey through my teachings of Chakra Dance, I will review each Chakra, one each week for the next seven weeks.

I like this Article - 1
More Articles by pippa
view all articles by pippa
Articles by pippa on Other Hubs
1 like
My Google Plus Profile
ID: 43476
[ Submit a Comment ]
Trending Articles
1 like
Copyright 2012-2021 OatLabs ABN 18113479226. mobile version