Home    Subscribe    Contact    Login

Planes of Existence

by pippa (follow)
https:/ www.inspiritholisticservices.com/
Image from lunalioness.wordpress.com

Existence consists of seven known planes, although the first four planes are incomprehensible to those who exist in subsequent planes.

7th Plane - the lowest plane is the material plane of existence, where most of us consciously live out our physical lives.

6th Plane - Plane of forces is where the prana, vital force and chakras exist. Many of us have knowledge of this plane of existence and can certainly find out a lot about it through researching it.

5th Plane - Astral Plane or Astral World is where we pass at physical death. This Astral World consists of non human inhabitants such as angels, devas, fairies and other forms of life invisible to humans.

As stated before, the first four planes are the higher planes of existence, and do not have English or other material world names. They are incomprehensible to those who exist in the lower planes. One must progress up the ladder of existence to discover these planes for themselves.
I like this Article - 1
More Articles by pippa
view all articles by pippa
Articles by pippa on Other Hubs
My Google Plus Profile
ID: 41238
[ Submit a Comment ]
Trending Articles
1 like
Copyright 2012-2021 OatLabs ABN 18113479226. mobile version